syllabus schedule faculty courseware cms archives home
onsite
online
announcements
bulletinboards
 
 
 
 



Syllabus
Laboratory Session Date(*)
* Microscope Pickup
Tue Jan 17, 2006
* Histology Stains
Fri Jan 20, 2006
* Epithelium
Fri Jan 20, 2006
* Connective Tissue
Wed  Jan 25, 2006
* Nerve Tissue and Sensory Organs
Wed Feb 01, 2006
* Muscle Tissue
Fri Feb 03, 2006
* Circulatory System
Fri  Feb 10, 2006
* Skeletal Tissue
Wed Feb 15, 2006
* Skin
Fri Feb 17, 2006
* Respiratory System
Wed  Feb 22, 2006
* Urinary System
Wed Mar 08, 2006
* Hematopoetic Tissues and Organs of the Immune System Wed Mar 15, 2006
* Digestive System
 
        * Digestive Tract
Fir  Mar 17, 2006
        * Digestive Glands
Wed Mar 22, 2006
* Endocrinology  
        * Endocrine Organs Wed Mar 29, 2006
        * Male Reproductive System Fri  Mar 31, 2006
        * Female Reproductive System Wed Apr 05, 2006
NOTE: These are the dates for the laboratory sessions. Very often the corresponding lectures will have been held the day prior. Please remember to look at the master schedule for the course.